Life? What is Life? Can eat one or not?

You know, writing means a lot to me. I found it as a way to succeed; a way to feel accomplished.

But when you call it a place like lala land…

Does that mean it doesn’t belong in life? In responsibility? In purpose?

Ahh, I’m in one of my states of mind again.

Haven’t felt that way in a few good months- two, three maybe?- and maybe I’m just suffering from withdrawal?

So what do I do to spend the holiday with?

There’s work to do; preparing for internship, applying for driver’s ed and revising for my last exam.

But then when can I have fun in my responsibility? When can I write without having it being called out for not being an accomplishment?

Shhhh iNsy. Shhh.

Leave a Reply

