The Table of Procrastination

*snorts*

So I spent a good two to three days working on what I call a ‘comprehensive table of all my stories that I have thought of, planned on, thought of writing and writing on’. I normally make a lot of lists of what I write on (I LOVE LISTS) but at the rate I’m going at with my imaginings and dreaming it’s too many to do justice with just a list.

Tl;dr I procrastinated my writing again ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

But I do feel that it’s a wake up call for how I SHOULD START WORKING ON A SINGLE STORY AND NOT MAKE ANY MORE!

This table by the way, takes up two-and-a-quarter pages on MS Word. Oh my…

I’ll gladly put it up here or somewhere like on my Tumblr. I wonder if there’s someone willing to compare stories with me?

Leave a Reply

