Quick Writings

What’s a better word than quick writings? I mean you have quick sketches and quick drafts; what about writings? Quick stories? Quick pieces?

I’ve been making a lot of those really. Impromptu stories, short and descriptive ones that are mostly based off of different fandom posts on tumblr or prompts made by writing blogs. It’s nice being able to work my creative gears like that. Although, it doesn’t really help my long term stories.

But hey, I’m writing again. That’s a victory in and of itself.

Ooh! And I’ve also got some photoshop edits done. They’re visual pieces often accompanied by a story caption.

Hope this creative streak lasts for a long while, it’d be great to get some work done finally.

Leave a Reply

